One House Artists

About

One House Artists provides innovative management and booking services for a diverse range of world-renowned artists and breakthrough talent.

Our team bring together experience from every corner of the music industry for a dynamic artist-driven approach to our work. We also run parties, promote records, publish songs, release music and collaborate with people that share our passion for creativity.

Come and say hello.

Contact

General enquiries
hello@onehouseartists.com

Napper Tandy (Founder & CEO)
napper@onehouseartists.com

Barry Davies (Co-Head of Live)
barry@onehouseartists.com

Dylan First (Co-Head of Live)
dylan@onehouseartists.com

Jan Rankou (Head of Operations)
jan@onehouseartists.com

Sarah Grisedale (Live Agent)
sarah@onehouseartists.com

Philip Wakefield (Senior Artist Manager)
phil@onehouseartists.com

Callum Reece (Artist Manager)
callum@onehouseartists.com

Kieran Mallon (Artist Management Assistant)
kieran@onehouseartists.com

Josh de Silva (Agency Assistant)
josh@onehouseartists.com

Suze Gurusinghe (Agency Assistant)
suze@onehouseartists.com

Sebastiano Zanasi (Agency Assistant)
sebastiano@onehouseartists.com

Allie Davies (Management Intern)
allie@onehouseartists.com

Address

One House Studios
Unit 3 The Hangar
Perseverance Works
25 Hackney Rd
London E2 7NX
United Kingdom

Connect